top of page


We are so excited to share our album with all of you, which features SE 's newest arrangements.


Sundaes was put together entirely remotely this past year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Although we would have liked to sing together in person, we loved meeting on Zoom to catch up and reminisce (and rehearse, of course). The name Sundaes is a reflection of the wonderfully fun times we have spent together—times we remembered fondly when we were apart this past year.


We would like to extend a huge thank you to Sara, Valerie, and Virtual Choir for making this album a reality and to our friends and family for supporting us throughout this incredible journey.


We hope you enjoy Sundaes as much as we enjoyed creating it!



 1.   Killing Me Softly With His Song

opb. Fugees, featuring Valerie Akinyoyenu, arr. Armstrong '22,

2.   Kiss Me/Don't Dream It's Over

opb. Sixpence None The Richer, featuring Shreya Pathak, arr. Armstrong '22


3.   Requiem

opb. The Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen, featuring Sara Armstrong, arr. Armstrong '22, 


4.   Cowboy Take Me Away

opb. The Chicks, featuring Grace Larrabee, arr. McClellan '21


5.   Vienna

opb. Billy Joel, featuring vana Barnes, arr. Hanson '22

6.   Put Your Records On

 opb. Corinne Bailey Rae, featuring KG Montes, arr. Montes '22, Narayanan '24


7.   Bye Bye Bye

 opb. NSYNC, featuring Aditi Narayanan, arr. McClellan '21


8.   Jealous

opb. Labrinth, featuring Sofie Fusco, arr. Lampo '20

9.   Electric Lady

opb. Janelle Monáe, featuring Bay Hanson, arr. Armstrong '22, Hanson '22


10.   Show Me Love

opb. Hundred Waters, feaaturing SE's Tap Class of 2018, arr. Armstrong '22,

Special Thanks To

Musical Director: Sara Armstrong; Assistant Musical Director: Grace Larrabee; Business Manager: Valerie Akinyoyenu; 

Assistant Business Manager: Bay Hanson; Album Team: Grace, Bay;

Album Design: Kassi Correia; Edited, Mixed, and Mastered by: Virtual Choir

bottom of page